As the Local Governing Body for St Julian's Church School and Shoscombe Church School we work as a team to support and challenge the school leaders in their journey of improvement. Above our LGB there is the MNSP Trust with 11 trustees.
Tom Benyon: Chair Of Governors
Anna Holbrook: Vice-Chair of Governors 
Sue Vaughan: Foundation Governor
Rob Bubyer: Foundation Governor
David Veale: Community Governor
Lucy Trafford: Parent Governor
Neil Young: Parent Governor
Filippa Ross: Director Appointed Governor
Kerrie Courtier: Director Appointed Governor
Tania Rorison: Staff Governor
Tracy Soccorsy: Staff Governor
Ceri Mapstone: Associate Governor
To contact the governors please either email the clerk ( or our chair of governors (
Full details of each governor role, date of appointment and length of term can be found below or by following the link to the MSNP Trust governance page. Here you will also find the Memorandum of Association.