Governors at St Julian's Church School

As the Local Governing Body for St Julian's Church School and Shoscombe Church School we work as a team to support and challenge the school leaders in their journey of improvement. Above our LGB there is the MNSP Trust with 11 trustees.

Our LGB has the following memebers:

  • Ruth Noall – Executive Head Teacher
  • Anna Holbrook – Chair of Governors
  • Filippa Rose – Director Appointed Governor and vice chair
  • Rob Bubyer – Foundation Governor
  • Paul Marvin – Director Appointed and Foundation Governor
  • David Veale – Community Governor
  • Rob Lancastle – parent governor
  • Tania Rorison – Staff Governor
  • Ceri Mapstone – Associate Governor

To contact the governors please email the clerk to governors, Miss Kacey Harris (, or the chair of governors, Mrs Anna Holbrook, (

Full details of each governor role, date of appointment and length of term can be found below or by following the link to the MNSP Trust governance page. Here you will also find the Memorandum of Association.

MNSP Governance

Latest News

Well done and thank you everyone; we raised £175 for Sports Relief 2020.  

Read Article

Well done to our Hi5 netball team! Very proud of our Year 5 Hi 5 team last week. They played their first tournament and although they lost their match, they took a lot away from …

Read Article

What an Egg-Cellent Show! Last Tuesday our children in Sycamore Class wowed us all at the The Egg Theatre in Bath with their spectacular performance of Polly Parrot and the Pirates. They put on a …

Read Article

© Copyright 2021 St Julians C of E Primary School | Privacy Policy