Term Dates

Term Dates at St Julian's Church School

Please ensure you know when term starts and finishes!

Outlined below are the term dates for this academic year and the planned INSET days, when school is closed to pupils to allow for staff training.

Academic Year 2021-2022

Term 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4

Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5

Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022

INSET days

Day 1: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Day 2: Friday 3rd September 2021

Day 3: Friday 22nd October 2021

Day 4: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Day 5: Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

National Bank Holidays

Monday 27th December 2021

Tuesday 28th December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Friday 15th April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 29th August 2022

Latest News

Well done and thank you everyone; we raised £175 for Sports Relief 2020.  

Read Article

Well done to our Hi5 netball team! Very proud of our Year 5 Hi 5 team last week. They played their first tournament and although they lost their match, they took a lot away from …

Read Article

What an Egg-Cellent Show! Last Tuesday our children in Sycamore Class wowed us all at the The Egg Theatre in Bath with their spectacular performance of Polly Parrot and the Pirates. They put on a …

Read Article

© Copyright 2021 St Julians C of E Primary School | Privacy Policy